From crowded clubs to the largest stages of Southern California and beyond, The Reflexx continues to passionately perform the greatest hits of classic alternative.  Their setlist ranges from the megahits of Depeche Mode, Tears For Fears, Duran Duran, The Cure, and INXS to hit singles like The Safety Dance, Send Me An Angel, Major Tom and so many more.  If you grew up watching MTV, listening to KROQ (LA), 91X (SD), Live105 (SF),  OR currently listen to SIRIUSXM’s 1st Wave Channel 33, then The Reflexx is a must-see live experience.

The Reflexx have opened for many original 80’s artists including Erasure’s Andy Bell, The Human League, The Alarm, Howard Jones, Berlin, ABC, Tom Bailey of The Thompson Twins, The English Beat, The Fixx, Paul Young, Midge Ure of Ultravox, The Romantics, Missing Persons, The Motels, Wang Chung, Men Without Hats, Modern English, Gene Loves Jezebel, Vanilla Ice, Stacey Q, The Pointer Sisters, and KC & The Sunshine Band.

July 2019, The Reflexx performed at The Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles at the Sold Out 80s Weekend #8.

In October 2021, the band returned from their 4th Annual “The Sands” in Cancun, MX, performing with Billy Idol and Howard Jones. The event’s 5th installment, now simply called “The Sands” will return to Cancun’s Planet Hollywood in October of 2022 where The Reflexx will be joined by Belinda Carlisle, Loverboy, Lou Gramm, Wang Chung, Sheena Easton, Morris Day, and more.

Over the last six years, the band has had the fortune of being the backing band for several original singers including Richard Page of Mr. Mister, Tony Lewis of The Outfield, Ivan Doroschuk of Men Without Hats, John Parr, Mike Score of A Flock of Seagulls, Pete Byrne of Naked Eyes, Annabella Lwin of Bow Wow Wow, Clive Farrington and Andrew Mann of When In Rome, Debora Iyall of Romeo Void, John Easdale of Dramarama, Nick Richards of Boys Don’t Cry and Tim Polecat of The Polecats.  Several musicians have joined The Reflexx on stage including legendary bassist Deon Estus of WHAM! and George Michael, The Stray Cats’ Drummer Slim Jim Phantom, and sax player Sluggo from Oingo Boingo.

The Reflexx are:

Greg Craycraft – vocals, guitar

Chris Lytle – guitar, bass, vocals

Russ Simms – drums, vocals

Alex Medina – keyboards, vocals